PDA

View Full Version : Running vBa for 3.7



Nick Zarlenga
02-14-2008, 06:05 PM
And getting this error. The cmps_index.php file is in my forum root.

www.svthp.com

ttnb
02-14-2008, 06:31 PM
It seems that there is something wrong with your config/forum path

Our Sponsors
 

Nick Zarlenga
02-14-2008, 06:33 PM
Directions say, the file does not need to be edited if cpms_index.php is in forum root.

ttnb
02-14-2008, 06:47 PM
Even it is in your root directory you have to do something
forum path: "/home/youraccountname/public_html/"

Our Sponsors
 

Nick Zarlenga
02-16-2008, 01:01 PM
I've tried editing that and still nothing.

I moved it back to the ROOT of the server and not in the forum folder.

When I use the forumpath tool I get this... D:

Brian
02-18-2008, 03:53 PM
I checked the site assocaited with your license but the CMPS seems to be working fine there, so I'm assuming you were able to figure out the problem?