PDA

View Full Version : Module drag bug on 3.2.1



stormzone
07-31-2009, 03:02 AM
Hy y downloaded the version 3.2.1 and upgradeit from 3.2.0 and y have noticed that y couldnt drag my modules in admincp.
Then y unninstal the vbadv totaly and instaled an fresh one.The same problem.
Then y reinstaled my old version 3.2.0 and it works.
Something is rong with 3.2.1

PS exuse my bad english.

HenrikHansen
07-31-2009, 03:22 AM
Until you have solved this, you can always move your modules by
settting "Enable Collapsible Pages in Admin CP" to no, in Admin CP Options
(under default settings in your vba cmps admincp menu).

The drag and drop in admincp sometimes also is unstable for me so I use the old method.

Our Sponsors
 

Jeremy [Pwnage]
07-31-2009, 09:59 PM
I enabled Collapsible pages in Admin CP

But I don't know what that did :S.

I also can't use the drag feature to move my modules. I'm new to this, just installed it.

HenrikHansen
08-01-2009, 03:07 PM
Sorry, I should have written setting "Enable Drag & Drop Modules" to NO.

Our Sponsors
 

CareyCrew
08-01-2009, 03:21 PM
http://www.vbadvanced.com/forum/showthread.php?t=35308&highlight=drag+drop+work


If you enable customization the drag and drop works fine, this is not a "bug".

stormzone
08-01-2009, 05:51 PM
http://www.vbadvanced.com/forum/showthread.php?t=35308&highlight=drag+drop+work


If you enable customization the drag and drop works fine, this is not a "bug".

dont have time now but on moday y will read and try it.
Im not shure you understod wath y sed.
Y sed that y cannot drag my modules to arage the page in my admincp not that y canot enablae collapsile modules.

CareyCrew
08-02-2009, 03:11 AM
See screenshot :