PDA

View Full Version : How to Make Product vBadvanced CMPS be in Home page



s k y
01-30-2010, 06:53 PM
How to Make Product vBadvanced CMPS be in Home page

Hello

How to Make Product vBadvanced CMPS be in Home page
After it is installed at the site



The course of the product

www.skystars.net/vb/cmps_index.php

I want to be on track so

www.skystars.net/index.php

How do I do this?

Thanks

steven72555
01-31-2010, 03:03 PM
I made an Index.htm file pointing directly to cmps file as seen here (http://www.joesnetonline.com/vb4/)

Our Sponsors
 

Brian
02-01-2010, 01:43 PM
http://www.vbadvanced.com/membersarea.php?do=viewusermanual&productid=4&pageid=1#goinglive

s k y
02-03-2010, 01:54 AM
Thank you for helping me

Greetings to you

Our Sponsors
 

Geek
02-17-2010, 01:23 PM
Where do you change the pointer for the 'Home' tab, anyone know?

harleyparts
02-28-2010, 02:59 PM
Where do you change the pointer for the 'Home' tab, anyone know?

and I have seen this same question posted four differant ways..

its easy make a 1. make a copy of content.php name it 2content.php..upload it

2. now open content.php and edit it paste the code ive posted here (http://www.vbadvanced.com/forum/showthread.php?t=39343)
in the content.php file

3 change the hhttp://yourdomaingoeshere.com to your stuff and save the file.. its done now and cms is by passed useing the HOME tab already installed

soport0211
04-14-2011, 04:32 AM
Its just enough to check http://www.vbadvanced.com/membersarea.php?do=viewusermanual&productid=4&pageid=1#goinglive ,it will gives all the information.