PDA

View Full Version : Is there a way to ask thumbshot to take another image?



mickknutson
08-04-2010, 01:29 PM
How can the image be updated, or retaken?

CareyCrew
08-04-2010, 01:56 PM
Take a look at the web site www.thumbshots.com

Our Sponsors
 

Brian
08-04-2010, 04:07 PM
http://www.thumbshots.com/Support/FAQ.aspx

Q1. The Thumbshot of my site is outdated?
Answer:
Please login and go to Products > Thumbshots Images > Update Thumbshots to request our servers to update your Thumbshot Image. Please note the free Thumbshots service get low priority update requests. For expedited service, you can use our paid service for as low as $4.99. See more details.