Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345
Results 81 to 88 of 88

Thread: News are 2 columns

  1. #81
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    14

    Default

    Hi there,
    First of all i would like to say, great job everyone.

    I have a "request"...
    I would like to have my news/articles into 2 columns but the first one to be on 1 column.
    What i mean? Like this...

    News 1
    News 2 | News 3
    News 4 | News 5
    News 6 | News 7

    Is this possible?
    Thanks in advanced.
    Always be your self...

    Online Games Forums
    http://www.online-games.gr

  2. #82
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    17

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by Aligator21 View Post
    I have a "request"...
    I would like to have my news/articles into 2 columns but the first one to be on 1 column.
    What i mean? Like this...

    News 1
    News 2 | News 3
    News 4 | News 5
    News 6 | News 7
    That would be a great idea! I would like to have something like that too!

  3. #83

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Aligator21 View Post
    Hi there,
    First of all i would like to say, great job everyone.

    I have a "request"...
    I would like to have my news/articles into 2 columns but the first one to be on 1 column.
    What i mean? Like this...

    News 1
    News 2 | News 3
    News 4 | News 5
    News 6 | News 7

    Is this possible?
    Thanks in advanced.

    I would just have two news modules- keep one default and then the second do this mod. that would be the easiest way I could think of.

  4. #84
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    4

    Default

    can upgrade this great mod to vba4 please

  5. #85
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Izmir/Karsiyaka
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Please :=) vb 4 Mod...

  6. #86
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    Izmir/Karsiyaka
    Posts
    3

    Default

    Admin spam Del Message.. PLease.

  7. #87

    Default

    This works on vb4.

    Take a look:
    www.acuarios-marinos.com

    I have a question on this, I have this module working on my homepage, but I want to place another news module just showing one topic from other forum just to show the "picture of the month"
    Can you tell me how to do it? I tried, but I get a mess on the page !

  8. #88
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    113

    Default

    now it's works for me i just last two <if> tag
    Mortal Kombat Nexus Online
    Pakistan 1st Mortal Kombat Wesbite

Page 5 of 5 FirstFirst ... 2345

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. News 2 columns
    By jhons in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-24-2007, 08:54 AM
  2. news columns and images
    By jaffa in forum Feedback & Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-06-2006, 12:16 PM
  3. News - 2 columns??
    By Nordinho in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 09-02-2005, 03:15 AM
  4. How to display latest news in 2 columns?
    By lee wilde in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-15-2005, 09:19 PM
  5. Publish News in columns instead of rows
    By Black_Widow in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2005, 05:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •