Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Different site navigation modules

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Posts
    28

    Default Different site navigation modules

    Hello,

    Is it possible to use two different site navigation modules for different forums? For instance, Forum X shows module A and Forum Y shows module B?

    Thank you in advance,

    Regards,

  2. #2
    Administrator Brian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Georgia, USA
    Posts
    34,434

    Default Re: Different site navigation modules

    If you're familiar with PHP the you could probably hack the module to change the links based on the forumid.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how do i get site navigation with drop down like this site!?!?
    By icebullet in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-2007, 02:04 AM
  2. Site Navigation
    By JayT in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-23-2006, 01:33 PM
  3. Site Navigation
    By dilbert05 in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-22-2006, 02:05 PM
  4. Site Navigation
    By fObsTah in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-28-2005, 06:54 PM
  5. Site Navigation Help
    By pmatoso in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-08-2005, 03:42 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •