Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 41 to 41 of 41

Thread: News module fouling up

  1. #41
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    29

    Question Incomplete text in mod

    Hello,

    The problem is, when someone types long paragraphs... the news mod sometimes shows (see attached).

    When I see this, I have to go into the thread and edit it to create a new paragraph so that the whole post will show up properly in the news module that is located on my home CMPS page.

    Has anyone come up with the solution and how to correct this issue?


    Thank You
    Attached Images Attached Images

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. News Archive/Duplicate News Module Issue
    By Xil Ze in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-01-2007, 02:03 PM
  2. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-26-2006, 08:34 PM
  3. News module : Remove href from $news[message]...
    By erifllik in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-30-2006, 03:35 PM
  4. Numbers (link to pages) of the previous news in news module
    By JWEB in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-20-2005, 03:54 AM
  5. News Ticker Module (Short News)
    By gguerra3 in forum Add-On Modules & Modifications
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-19-2005, 07:23 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •