Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Remove Title Completely

  1. #1

    Default Remove Title Completely

    I'm using the following code in my adv_portal_module_wrapper
    Code:
    <if condition="!in_array($mods['modid'], array(X, Y, Z))">
    <if condition="$mods['link']"><a href="$mods[link]">$mods[title]</a><else />$mods[title]</if></strong></span></td>
    </if>


    However there's still a Blue Box (tcat) showing, anyway to remove it complete?

  2. #2
    Administrator Brian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Georgia, USA
    Posts
    34,434

    Default

    You would need to wrap your <if condition> around the starting <tr> and ending </tr> tags for the table row that contains the title instead of just the title.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Remove Title Bar
    By ulysses in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-29-2008, 06:39 PM
  2. Remove title from block
    By Robert Waanders in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-23-2008, 09:25 AM
  3. Remove CMPS completely
    By wibbly in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-20-2008, 06:54 PM
  4. I want to remove vBadvanced completely
    By Globalbuzz in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-04-2007, 01:27 PM
  5. Remove Mod title & bar
    By stackumhi in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-29-2005, 01:12 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •