Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Running A Site

  1. #1
    Junior Member e4games's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    1

    Question Running A Site

    I know of a site www.wizard101central.com and it looks like that its exactly like this site, it also says that its powered by this site, so I am wondering how you can make a site exactly like this one.

  2. #2
    Gone. vB is worthless now
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    1,695

    Default

    You need to purchase a vBulletin licence form www.vbulletin.com, then create your forum.

    This product, vBA CMPS is a portal system ,a free add on software package used to create extra "web" page and content .

    You cannot use vBA products without a vBulletin forum.

    See http://www.vbadvanced.com/products.p...fo&productid=4 for description and requirements.
    Seen vB5 beta? No more vbulletin for me, done , gone,finished .

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-22-2008, 05:27 PM
  2. Site Transfer, Forum Running Fine, vBA is Not
    By metatitan in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-04-2007, 03:16 PM
  3. Help! Running vB 3.6.0
    By eugeneo in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-08-2006, 07:13 PM
  4. Odd bar running across the top?
    By vanayr in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-10-2005, 04:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •