Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: How do I port PHP-Nuke modules?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    26

    Default How do I port PHP-Nuke modules?

    Is there a tutorial for this? I have PHP-Nuke and am considering switching, but I cannot part with Nuke's modules!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Georgia, USA
    Posts
    34,466

    Default Re: How do I port PHP-Nuke modules?

    There's a tutorial on how to create new modules in the Users' Guide (available in the Members' Area here), but you will need to know at least some basic PHP in order to be able to convert the modules.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. PHP in module - just cant get it?
    By maximux1 in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 02-18-2005, 03:41 PM
  2. Problems with modules
    By kixxer in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-07-2004, 05:18 PM
  3. Modules displayed by user choice?
    By Delirion in forum Add-On Modules & Modifications
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-21-2004, 05:03 PM
  4. modules
    By -peace- in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-27-2004, 04:36 PM
  5. OK, I give up.... a CGI script from a PHP module using vb & vba variables.
    By KW802 in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-26-2004, 02:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •