Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: How to Make Product vBadvanced CMPS be in Home page

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    k s a
    Posts
    4

    Question How to Make Product vBadvanced CMPS be in Home page

    How to Make Product vBadvanced CMPS be in Home page

    Hello

    How to Make Product vBadvanced CMPS be in Home page
    After it is installed at the site



    The course of the product

    www.skystars.net/vb/cmps_index.php

    I want to be on track so

    www.skystars.net/index.php

    How do I do this?

    Thanks

  2. #2

    Default

    I made an Index.htm file pointing directly to cmps file as seen here

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Georgia, USA
    Posts
    34,466

    Default

    Frequently Asked Questions
    CMPS Users Manual

    For vBadvanced software assistance, please use the support forums.
    Unsolicted PMs, IMs, and email will not be responded to.
    If you have a non-software related question or problem with your account, please submit a support ticket.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    k s a
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Thank you for helping me

    Greetings to you

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    26

    Default

    Where do you change the pointer for the 'Home' tab, anyone know?

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    27

    Default lol i been here for like 20 minutes

    Quote Originally Posted by Geek View Post
    Where do you change the pointer for the 'Home' tab, anyone know?
    and I have seen this same question posted four differant ways..

    its easy make a 1. make a copy of content.php name it 2content.php..upload it

    2. now open content.php and edit it paste the code ive posted here
    in the content.php file

    3 change the hhttp://yourdomaingoeshere.com to your stuff and save the file.. its done now and cms is by passed useing the HOME tab already installed

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Its just enough to check http://www.vbadvanced.com/membersare...id=1#goinglive ,it will gives all the information.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How to make Vbadvanced CMPS the home page ?
    By bingowriter in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 08:50 AM
  2. how to make forum and cmps home page the same width(not the defult width)
    By goldenchild79 in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 10:04 AM
  3. Fatal Error on vBAdvanced cmps home page
    By AstroDude in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-23-2008, 10:12 PM
  4. How do I make the Vbadvanced my home page
    By taz7290ar in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-16-2005, 05:41 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •