Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Missing "collapse_collapsed_collapsed.png"

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    İstanbul
    Posts
    20

    Default Missing "collapse_collapsed_collapsed.png"

    Hi,

    For vBadvanced CMPS

    Missing "collapse_collapsed_collapsed.png"

  2. #2
    Administrator Brian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Georgia, USA
    Posts
    34,460

    Default

    collapse_collapsed_collapsed.png should not be an image that's used... Where are you seeing this at?
    Frequently Asked Questions
    CMPS Users Manual

    For vBadvanced software assistance, please use the support forums.
    Unsolicted PMs, IMs, and email will not be responded to.
    If you have a non-software related question or problem with your account, please submit a support ticket.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    İstanbul
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Module:
    Collapse Module by Default: Yes
    AND
    Portal
    aaaaaaaaa.PNG

  4. #4
    Administrator Brian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Georgia, USA
    Posts
    34,460

    Default

    Ahhh, thank you for pointing this out. Looks like you should be able to correct the issue by looking in your 'adv_portal_module_wrapper' template for this code:
    Code:
    <div class="blockbody" id="module{vb:raw mods.collapse}">
    Replace with this:
    Code:
    <div class="blockbody" id="module{vb:raw mods.collapse}"<vb:if condition="($mods['useshell'] & $vba_shellint['collapse'])"> style="display: none"</vb:if>>
    Then you'll need to look in your includes/vba_cmps_include_top.php file for this code:
    Code:
    						$templater = vB_Template::create(($mods['altshell'] ? $mods['altshell'] : 'adv_portal_module_wrapper'));
    						$templater->register('mods', $mods);
    						$templater->register('vba_style', $vba_style);
    						$templater->register('modulehtml', $modulehtml);
    
    						$home[$mods['modid']]['content'] = $templater->render();
    And repalce with this:
    Code:
    						$templater = vB_Template::create(($mods['altshell'] ? $mods['altshell'] : 'adv_portal_module_wrapper'));
    						$templater->register('mods', $mods);
    						$templater->register('vba_style', $vba_style);
    						$templater->register('modulehtml', $modulehtml);
    						$templater->register('vba_shellint', $vba_shellint);
    
    						$home[$mods['modid']]['content'] = $templater->render();
    Frequently Asked Questions
    CMPS Users Manual

    For vBadvanced software assistance, please use the support forums.
    Unsolicted PMs, IMs, and email will not be responded to.
    If you have a non-software related question or problem with your account, please submit a support ticket.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    İstanbul
    Posts
    20

    Default

    Thanks, I changed

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. "Reason" Missing From Reported Links E-Mail
    By 9clics in forum Bugs From 3.2.0
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-27-2009, 12:04 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-12-2006, 07:28 PM
  3. Newbie: Missing the "Home" and "Register" in the top Navigation
    By Perkyd in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-25-2005, 10:19 PM
  4. Quick search popup is missing "Go" button
    By flanker in forum Bugs & Other Issues
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-20-2004, 02:14 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •