I just noticed that in categories where "Rate Listings" is NOT allowed, WHEN you are LOGGED-OUT, it offers you the opportunity to rate the listing, but then tells you that you don't have permission when you try.
Again, I'm still running the RC1 version of this. Has this been fixed?
Here's an example. The "Greater Nashville Area Churches" is not supposed to allow ratings by anyone.