Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Make Homepahe [PROBLEM][READ]

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    6

    Default Make Homepahe [PROBLEM][READ]

    Hi Ive previously installed Vbadvanced and when i have installed the cmps_index.php is missing is there a way to fix as ive unistalled and re installed upto 5 times now :/ Thanks for your help

  2. #2
    Administrator Brian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Georgia, USA
    Posts
    34,434

    Default

    I'm not sure I follow what you're asking... If you're missing the cmps_index.php file then you can download the files from here again to get a new copy.
    Frequently Asked Questions
    CMPS Users Manual

    For vBadvanced software assistance, please use the support forums.
    Unsolicted PMs, IMs, and email will not be responded to.
    If you have a non-software related question or problem with your account, please submit a support ticket.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Make a modul load last (Loading Problem)
    By FiMeTi in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 03:11 AM
  2. Read More Problem in news
    By ssandgirls in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-21-2008, 06:28 PM
  3. How to make the vbadvaced read the data base?
    By 7ooor-center in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 12-11-2007, 09:50 AM
  4. Problem to make a new module
    By eggi in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-18-2006, 06:47 PM
  5. navbar problem, different to rest please read.
    By NuFFy in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-25-2005, 02:24 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •