Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Dynamics Link Not Showing in Navbar

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2007

    Default Dynamics Link Not Showing in Navbar

    How do I get the link to dynamics to show in my vbulletin navbar. This is driving me nuts.

    I've gone to:

    vBa Dynamics-->Modify Settings-->Style Options

    and made all the appropriate choices...but still no link to my dynamics.

    Yes, I'm using a custom skin.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2004


    Try select the vbulletin default theme and see if this theme shows the link - if it does it is a theme thing. Otherwise insert it manually ( or .org can explain how).

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2007


    Not working. Will have to do it manually.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Navbar Link issue after upgrade to dynamics v2.1.0 and vba Links v4.2.0
    By theproit in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-03-2011, 04:45 PM
  2. Builtin Dynamics Navbar not showing on multi install
    By ibaker in forum Bugs & Issues From v2.0.0 RC1
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-24-2010, 04:45 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-23-2005, 10:41 PM
  4. vbadvanced navbar not showing up?Navbar
    By gatorsfootball in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-04-2005, 06:49 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts