Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: some conditional codes needed

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default some conditional codes needed

    Hi,

    I need to put some stylesheet codes into my headinclude template which is only needed for CMPS index (home page)

    would you please give me the proper <if condition ......> for this issue ?


    (for example if it is cmps index show this content)

    thank you

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Atlanta, GA
    Posts
    444

    Default

    <if condition="THIS_SCRIPT == 'adv_index'">

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    24

    Default

    thank you so much

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how do I wrap these codes into module?
    By AbadiRed in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-12-2009, 10:31 AM
  2. Option Codes
    By Kirby in forum Feedback & Suggestions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-12-2008, 03:32 AM
  3. Blocked codes?
    By qwerty1234567 in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-24-2008, 03:19 PM
  4. No bb codes in module
    By Betablocker in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 05:41 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •