Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Quick Tip

  1. #1
    Senior Member Gemma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    455

    Default Quick Tip: Moving To v3 Arcade From Other Arcades.

    My online activity is minimal at best just now but I've had a few PMs from people over on vbulletin.org asking for arcade assistance. Several of those seeking assistance were moving from DBTech Arcade to v3 Arcade (smart move I know) but were experiencing errors submitting scores to games.

    If you are making the move from said arcade to v3 Arcade make sure you remove the .htaccess rules that you needed to apply when installing their arcade or the scores will not submit.

    Just a heads up because this was the issue with at least 4 users who PM'd me.
    Last edited by Gemma; 03-24-2012 at 07:24 AM.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Can someone help me really quick?
    By stranlaw in forum Troubleshooting, Problems, Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-04-2009, 07:38 PM
  2. Need Help quick
    By Chris119 in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-14-2008, 02:07 PM
  3. Need help quick plz
    By boosted in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-13-2008, 01:42 PM
  4. Help me Quick!
    By Cky47 in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-02-2006, 01:16 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •