Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: account problem

  1. #1

    Default account problem

    I tried to register with the name officerresource and did not get an activation code. Not sure if it went to spam or not but is there a way to have it resent?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Cumming, GA
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Sometimes the problem proxies make this kind of trouble, so please check out once your proxy settings...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Delete Account
    By Giangy94 in forum Chit Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 03:58 AM
  2. Do 2 licenes go into one account?
    By John D in forum Pre-Sale Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-21-2007, 10:07 AM
  3. Account upgrade module
    By Icehawk002 in forum Add-On Modules & Modifications
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-21-2005, 11:50 AM
  4. upgrade my account problem
    By active in forum Chit Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-22-2004, 04:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •