Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: account problem

  1. #1

    Default account problem

    I tried to register with the name officerresource and did not get an activation code. Not sure if it went to spam or not but is there a way to have it resent?

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Cumming, GA


    Sometimes the problem proxies make this kind of trouble, so please check out once your proxy settings...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Delete Account
    By Giangy94 in forum Chit Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-16-2009, 03:58 AM
  2. Do 2 licenes go into one account?
    By John D in forum Pre-Sale Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-21-2007, 10:07 AM
  3. Account upgrade module
    By Icehawk002 in forum Add-On Modules & Modifications
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-21-2005, 11:50 AM
  4. upgrade my account problem
    By active in forum Chit Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-22-2004, 05:50 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts