Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Remove tab from navbar

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    11

    Default Remove tab from navbar

    How i can remove the tab of navbar?
    I have installed more instances of vbadvanced dynamics and for each istance appear a tab on navbar that i'd like to remove. How i can do?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Georgia, USA
    Posts
    34,466

    Default

    Admin CP => vBa Dynamics => Modify Settings => Style Options => Navbar Link Position
    You just need to set that option to "None" in each of the instances you don't want displayed.
    Frequently Asked Questions
    CMPS Users Manual

    For vBadvanced software assistance, please use the support forums.
    Unsolicted PMs, IMs, and email will not be responded to.
    If you have a non-software related question or problem with your account, please submit a support ticket.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Remove Navbar
    By clal2912 in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-16-2009, 01:29 PM
  2. How do i remove the Navbar
    By Zetki in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 11:47 AM
  3. Remove navbar
    By ibaker in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 04:43 PM
  4. how do I remove part of navbar?
    By RayStorm in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-20-2006, 12:19 PM
  5. Remove Navbar
    By G3MM4 in forum Troubleshooting / "How do I..." Questions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-19-2005, 05:50 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •