Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Customizing Modules per Page Broken

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    3

    Exclamation Customizing Modules per Page Broken

    Customizing modules on a per page basis seems to be broken in the latest version. The + icon to expand the module content is no longer there.

    If anyone has some advice that would be awesom!!

    Praetorian

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    23

    Default

    I have the same problem - running latest CMPS with vB4.2.4 PHP 5.6

    Thanks

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Editing modules are broken
    By khrisxtine in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-04-2010, 03:23 PM
  2. Customizing Index Page
    By chabbs in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-09-2009, 12:07 PM
  3. Problem Customizing Modules
    By ErikaD in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-06-2007, 09:56 AM
  4. Upgraded from 1 to 2 and some custom modules now broken
    By Spinball in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-03-2005, 04:23 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •