Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Any issues running CMPS 3.2.2 with vB 3.8.9 on PHP 5.6 or higher?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Posts
    23

    Default Any issues running CMPS 3.2.2 with vB 3.8.9 on PHP 5.6 or higher?

    Hi, am running CMPS with vB 3.8.9 on PHP 5.5 without problems and would like to move to PHP 5.6. Would this cause any problems? Same question regarding CMPS for vB 4.x.x thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Detroit
    Posts
    49

    Default

    Upgrade to 3.2.3 for security reasons.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. running cmps as the homepage- having a few problems
    By SkunkyF in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 06:46 PM
  2. Small Question: Do we need CMPS running first?
    By Tiberonmagnus in forum Pre-Sale Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 08:11 PM
  3. Running CMPS in an iFrame...
    By NovaBandit in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-23-2007, 01:02 PM
  4. CMPS Page running very slow
    By tarionyx in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-12-2007, 05:50 PM
  5. Got my CMPS up n running
    By joeychgo in forum Show off your vBadvanced!
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-01-2004, 04:48 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •