Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: vbulletin skin and vbadvanced?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    1

    Default vbulletin skin and vbadvanced?

    hi there,
    i have the qustions.
    my site is the Skin aktiv and work but, if i install vbadvanced is the Skin in right place all function do theire Job etc. ?
    or must i new style sheeds and work to do run like yet ?

    thanks
    greets

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2020
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Add new style sheets to run properly.


    Best influencer marketing platform in India

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Using vBadvanced On My vBulletin Skin Site
    By v7web in forum Show off your vBadvanced!
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-12-2009, 01:34 PM
  2. Skin still not transferring from vBulletin to vBaCMPS
    By DynastyTalk in forum "How Do I..." Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-03-2009, 03:30 AM
  3. vbulletin royale skin ..portal is NOT getting the skin contrast
    By pasaoglu in forum Troubleshooting & Problems
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-17-2006, 08:57 PM
  4. Skin for Vbadvanced
    By jarod1981® in forum Module & Modification Discussion & Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-14-2005, 07:03 PM
  5. vBadvanced Skin
    By RaceJunkie in forum Chit Chat
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-12-2005, 01:34 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •